It's simple. Just log in to your account and click on "Manage Dog." Then, click on the pencil next to your pup's subscription and scroll down to "Subscription Settings." From there, you will see the option to skip up to 3 months or choose a specific date. If you are ever unsure of whether the change saved, you can always send a message to our customer service line (858-348-5954) to make sure. See below for a walk-through!

Did this answer your question?